Current Events

Hampton Estate Beef Collection Days

The next Hampton Estate Beef Collection Days are

Friday 31st January 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Saturday 28th March 2020 – Seasonal Saturday

Friday 24th April 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Friday 31st July 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 – Seasonal Saturday

Friday 28th August 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Saturday 28th November 2020 – Seasonal Saturday/Myrtle’s Courtyard Christmas Fair

Opening hours from 10.30am to 3.30pm (Seasonal Saturdays 9.30am to 12.30pm) at the Estate Office, GU10 1JE.  We will be selling home reared Surrey beef, Hampton wild venison, beef and pork sausages, special steak pies and seasonal produce all from the Estate. We love orders in advance as this cuts out any disappointment. All our beef is hung for at least 21 days, is reared on the Estate and slaughtered and butchered within five miles. Please check our naturally reared produce page for more details, place an order with Helen (helenjackson@hamptonestate.co.uk) or please ring for a foodie chat, 01483 810465.

Dates may be subject to change.